Holiday week draw schedule for Batavia Downs | Batavia Downs Gaming & Hotel
Batavia Downs Gaming & Hotel News

Holiday week draw schedule for Batavia Downs

Batavia, NY — Horsemen racing at Batavia Downs should be aware of the following draw schedule change for the races on Saturday November 28.

The draw for Saturday (Nov. 28) will take place on Tuesday (Nov. 24) instead of on Wednesday (Nov. 25), with the entry box closing at 9 am. Driver choices and scratches must be received by the judges on Wednesday (Nov. 25) no later than 9:30 a.m.

Programs will be printed on Wednesday (Nov. 25) due to Thursday (Nov. 26) being the Thanksgiving holiday.

The draw schedule for the remaining five race days of 2020 is as follows:

Race Day                                            Draw Day
Saturday (Nov. 28)                      Tuesday (Nov. 24)
Wednesday (Dec. 2)                     Friday (Nov. 27)
Saturday (Dec. 5)                      Wednesday (Dec. 2)
Wednesday (Dec. 9)                      Friday (Dec. 4)
Saturday (Dec. 12)                    Wednesday (Dec. 9)

By Tim Bojarski, for Batavia Downs

Delacy Ford, Batavia New York
Get Social with Batavia Downs Gaming & Hotel

  8315 Park Road
  Batavia, NY 14020

  585-343-3750

  Sunday thru Thursday 8am–1am Friday & Saturday 8am–3am

Must be 18 years of age or older to play video gaming machines or wager on horses. Please play responsibly.

Wagering on horse racing and playing Video Gaming Machines is entertaining and fun when done in a responsible manner. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, please call for 24-hour assistance at 1-877-8 HOPE NY* or click HERE to visit the NY Council on Problem Gambling Support Directory. Click HERE for more information on our Voluntary Self-Exclusion Program. *Standard rates may apply.

Delacy Ford, Batavia New York